Notice: This is the official website of the All Empires History Community (Reg. 10 Feb 2002)

FAQ FAQ  Forum Search   Register Register  Login Login

''Queer'' Rumors and Suspicions

Post Reply Post Reply
Author
Zapro View Drop Down
  Quote Zapro Quote  Post ReplyReply Direct Link To This Post Topic: ''Queer'' Rumors and Suspicions
    Posted: 31-Jul-2013 at 11:55
Hello, few days ago i searched some info about some of my favorite and most interesting historical characters,and came across few new ones that lighten my attension, i was amazed to hear all of the little rumors and stories that they had, but by far the most strangest thing was that people were interested about the sexsual orientation of these people, many of the little rumors and myths of these people were little un-convincing but hey im not an expert so could you help me out here? If you know if these dudes were gay, il but an lil list of people that were rumored to be queers, if you know an answer to my question, pls say it

1.Shogun Minamoto Yorimoto, suposedly had a few gay sex partners
2.Daimyo Oda Nobunaga, rumored to have a sex affair with a close male friend/close one
3.Sultan Mehmed II, Rumored to have raped last emperor of constantinoble and had a relationship with Radu II
4.Sultan Suleiman I, only had a one wife, id say for a turk its lil dumb only to have one wife
5.King Gustav III, he said ''I dont love my wife'' and he did not have that much of a interestment in women
6.Lord Zhang He, never had any wives or children, and in the game series ''Dynasty Warriors'' he is portrayted as an very feminent man who says the word ''Beauty'' and other little less manly things, almost all of the male characters in the ''Dynasty Warriors'' series are very strong and manly men, but not Zhang he, he is very tall, skinny, very long hair, soft feminent skin, fruity voice, woman-like face and appereance, dances all the damn time and wears armor that is not very man-like.