Notice: This is the official website of the All Empires History Community (Reg. 10 Feb 2002)

FAQ FAQ  Forum Search   Register Register  Login Login

The Crusades- Share your view

Post Reply Post Reply Page  123 5>
Author
eaglecap View Drop Down
Tsar
Tsar
Retired AE Moderator

Online Status: Offline
  Quote eaglecap Quote  Post ReplyReply Direct Link To This Post Topic: The Crusades- Share your view
    Posted: 14-Jul-2010 at 16:54
Originally posted by opuslola

Eaglecap, do you know of the bar-b-que restraunt located just N. of Tucson, where they would cut off your tie, if you wore one into the place? It was not far S. of the secret base where I studied!

Does the word "Evergreen" mean anything to you?

I have never heard of such of resturant anywhere but it would have been better to PM me that.

Evergreen is another word for conifer or it is also an State College in Olympia, Washington (state) It is a common name used even here.
Λοιπόν, αδελφοί και οι συμπολίτες και οι στρατιώτες, να θυμάστε αυτό ώστε μνημόσυνο σας, φήμη και ελευθερία σας θα ε
opuslola View Drop Down
Tsar
Tsar
suspended

Quote opuslola Quote  Post ReplyReply Direct Link To This Post Posted: 13-Jul-2010 at 14:37
Eaglecap, do you know of the bar-b-que restraunt located just N. of Tucson, where they would cut off your tie, if you wore one into the place? It was not far S. of the secret base where I studied!

Does the word "Evergreen" mean anything to you?
http://www.quotationspage.com/subjects/history/
opuslola View Drop Down
Tsar
Tsar
suspended

Quote opuslola Quote  Post ReplyReply Direct Link To This Post Posted: 13-Jul-2010 at 13:06
Just to let all of you know, I have especially enjoyed the above banter!

But, since most of you already know from where I think, it might make everything a lot more simple if you would take a more "revisionist" view?

But, any more of my ideas concerning that, cannot be discussed here!